Contact Persons Business Unit Pro Therm - Electrical Heat Tracing:

Dipl. Ing. Bernd Bimczok
Managing Director
Shareholder
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-01
bernd.bimczok@pro-therm.de

Dipl.Ing. Winfried Lauxen
Managing Director (retired)
Shareholder 

Dipl.Ing. Dirk Kurz
Authorized Signatory
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-03
dirk.kurz@pro-therm.de

M.Sc. Nicolas Bimczok
Projectengineer
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-02
nicolas.bimczok@pro-therm.de

Ulrich Spliethove
Assembly Manager
Shareholder
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-04
ulrich.spliethove@pro-therm.de

Rene Reußner
Project Manager
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-05
rene.reussner@pro-therm.de

Michael Hegel
Assembly Inspector
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-08
michael.hegel@pro-therm.de

Walter Friederici
Documentation
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-06
walter.friederici@pro-therm.de

Contact Persons Business Unit Schwarz + Fengler - Elelctrical Foundation Freeze Protection:

Ralf Kuckel
Authorized Person
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-23
ralf.kuckel@pro-therm.de

Joachim Sachs
Documentation
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-24
joachim.sachs@pro-therm.de

Contact Persons whole Pro Therm Group - Secretary's Office:

Marlis Beckmann
Secretary
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-10
marlis.beckmann@pro-therm.de

Sabine Wasielak
Secretary
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-21
sabine.wasielak@pro-therm.de

Ilona Wolter
Accounting
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-09
ilona.wolter@pro-therm.de

Hannah Hangebruch
Trainee
Tel.: 0049 2309-78438-09
hannah.hangebruch@pro-therm.de