Your contacts

Do you prefer direct contact? Please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Bernd Bimczok
Manager director
Shareholder
phone: +49 2309-78438-01
bernd.bimczok@pro-therm.de

Winfried Lauxen
Manager director (retired)
Shareholder

Dirk Kurz
Authorized Officer
phone: +49 2309-78438-03
dirk.kurz@pro-therm.de

Marlis Beckmann
Secretariat
phone: +49 2309-78438-10
marlis.beckmann@pro-therm.de

Isabel Ehrhardt
Trainee
phone: +49 2309-78438-11
isabel.ehrhardt@pro-therm.de

Ulrich Spliethove
Manager Workshop and Assembly
Shareholder
phone: +49 2309-78438-04
ulrich.spliethove@pro-therm.de

Ilona Wolter
Accounts and payroll
phone: +49 2309-78438-09
ilona.wolter@pro-therm.de

Walter Friederici
Documentation
phone: +49 2309-78438-06
walter.friederici@pro-therm.de

Rene Reußner
Project manager
phone: +49 2309-78438-05
rene.reussner@pro-therm.de

Michael Hegel
installation inspector
phone: +49 2309-78438-08
michael.hegel@pro-therm.de

Michael Müller
distribution
phone: 0049 17618353295
michael.mueller@pro-therm.de

Our installation team

Fahri Sakalli, Lukas Salamonczyk, Mark Michelt, Tobias Bomholt, Manfred Resch, Tobias Spliethove, Waldemar Emich, Christian Kremser, Andre Trottenberg, Roland Helmrich

Our workshop team

Peter Heider, Jörg Rottmann, Ralf Hopp, Roland Helmrich, Simon Henke, Dominik Müller